Directory

Full Members
KWLOGO
KW Petroleum Services Ltd.
849 56th Street East, Saskatoon, SK., S7K 5Y9
chrismcmurtry@kwpetro.com Chris McMurtry
kwpetro.com 306 244-4468
Contact - Chris McMurtry

CPS LogoCapital Petroleum Service Ltd.
500 – 4th Ave. East, Regina, SK, S4N 4Z5
arlene@capitalpetroleum.ca
Arlene White www.capitalpetroleum.com                       306-757-3533 or 306-569-1235

pipemaster logo b and w

Pipemaster  Oilfield Services
Box 328, Marsden, Saskatchewan, S0M 1P0      pipemaster.oilfield@sasktel.net
www.pipemasteroilfield.ca  1-800-661-8265

 

River Consulting Logo

River Consulting & Inspection
Box 872, North Battleford, Saskatchewan, S9A 2Z3 river@sasktel.net Randy Iverson
www.riverci.com 1-800-661-8265 or          306-441-0397

 ABC Petroleum Services Inc.

#5-3919 Brodsky Ave, Saskatoon, Sask, S7P 0C9
abcpetroleum@sasktel.net Anthony (Tony) Senczek                                              abcpetroleum.com  306.384.7867

LT Electric
Site 504, Box 11, RR5, Saskatoon, SK, S7K 3J8                                                    tlsimonson@sasktel.net Trent Simonson
306 227 4307

Superior Service Station Maintenance Ltd.
120-13th. Ave.N.W., Swift Current, SK,  S9H 1C1
superior.shop@sasktel.net Steve Ruf
306-778-2119

Adva Marketing and Consulting
GB 2-23, RR 1, Melfort, SK S0E 1A0
advamarketing@sasktel.net
306 752-4186

Cormode & Dickson Construction
Unit B - 119 cardinal Cres., Saskatoon, SK S7L 6H5
www.cormode.com
rodh@cormode.com
306 653-0346

Elgon Service Construction Consulting
623 Whiteswan Dr., Saskatoon, SK S7K 8A2
kishparmar@shaw.ca
306 221-2195

Federated Co-operatives Ltd
2107 E Turvey Road, Regina, SK S4N 3W1
www.fcl.ca
r.fletcher@fcl.ca

National Energy Equipment
3610 Kochar Ave., Saskatoon, SK S7P 0C2
www.nee.ca
mseibel@nee.ca

Petrocare Construction Ltd
1202 Ave X South, Saskatoon, SK S7M 3H9
www.petrocare.com
darcycampbell@sasktel.net

Associate Members

EnvirotecLogo_SourceEnvirotec Services Inc.
P.O BOX 25055 100 Cory Road, Saskatoon, Saskatchewan, S7K 8B7
mtheriault@envirotec.ca Mathieu Theriault
www.envirotec.ca    306.244.9500 or 306.244.9501

 

image002 OPW Fueling Component
7417 – 21A Street SE, Calgary, Alberta, T2C 0W1
cherzog@opw-fc.com Cheryl Herzog
www.opwglobal.com 403-236-0769 (office) or 403-803-2035 (cell)

 

ZCL logosmallZCL Composites Inc.
420 Parsons Road S.W, Edmonton, Alberta, T6X 1M5 richard.whitford@zcl.com Richard Whitford
www.zcl.com 1-800-661-8265

 

Leak Technologies Solutions Ltd.
P.O. Box 71119, 8060 Silver Springs Blvd. N.W., Calgary, Alberta, T3B 5K2
pwhite@leaktechsol.ca Pat White
leaktechsol.ca 403-637-0280
Contact Person : Pat White

Con-Pro Industries Canada
765 marion Street, Winnipeg, MB R2J 0K6
 www.conpro.mb.ca
don.snodgrass@conpro.mb.ca

Westeel Division of Vicwest Corporation
450 Desautels Street, Winnipeg,MB R3C 2N5
www.westeel.com
jmessner@westeel.com

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply